MISSOURI RIGHT TO LIFE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEES CANDIDATE ENDORSEMENTS

General Election ~ November 3, 2020

Below are the candidates endorsed by Missouri Right to Life Federal Political Action Committee and Missouri Right to Life State Political Action Committee for the November 3rd general election. Unlisted offices/districts have no endorsement.

I Incumbent

R Republican

D Democrat

FEDERAL

United States President

Donald J. Trump (R) I

U.S. Congress Dist. 2

Ann Wagner (R) I

U.S. Congress Dist. 3

Blaine Luetkemeyer (R) I

U.S. Congress Dist. 4

Vicky Hartzler (R) I

U.S. Congress Dist. 6

Sam Graves (R) I

U.S. Congress Dist. 7

Billy Long (R) I

U.S. Congress Dist. 8

Jason Smith (R) I

MISSOURI STATEWIDE

Governor

Mike Parson (R) I

Lieutenant Governor

Mike Kehoe (R) I

Secretary of State

John R. (Jay) Ashcroft (R) I

State Treasurer

Scott Fitzpatrick (R) I

Attorney General

Eric Schmitt (R) I

MISSOURI SENATE

(Only odd numbered senate districts have elections in 2020)

nave elections in

District 1

David Lenihan (R)

District 3

Elaine Freeman Gannon (R)

District 5

Michael Hebron (R)

District 9

David Martin (R)

District 15

Andrew Koenig (R) I

District 17

Mickey Younghanz (R)

District 21

Denny Hoskins (R) I

District 23

Bill Eigel (R) I

District 25

Jason Bean (R)

District 27

Holly Rehder (R)

District 29

Mike Moon (R)

District 31

Rick Brattin (R)

District 33

Karla Eslinger (R)

MO House of Representatives

District 2

J Eggleston (R) I

District 3

Danny Busick (R) I

District 4

Greg Sharpe (R) I

District 5

Louis Riggs (R) I

District 6

Ed Lewis (R)

District 8

Randy Railsback (R)

In addition to endorsements, candidate ratings by Missouri Right to Life Federal and State Political Action Committees for each major party candidate will be found at the MRL PAC website, www.missourilifepac.org.

District 9 Dean VanSchoiack (R)	District 39 Peggy McGaugh (R) I	District 62 Bruce Sassmann (R)
District 10 Bill Falkner (R) I	District 40 Chad Perkins (R)	District 63 Richard W West (R)
District 11 Brenda Shields (R) I	District 42 Jeff Porter (R) I	District 65 Tom Hannegan (R) I
District 12 Josh Hurlbert (R)	District 43 Kent Haden (R) I	District 69 Scott E Cazadd (R)
District 13 Sean Pouche (R)	District 44 Cheri Toalson Reisch (R) I	District 72 Darren L Grant (R)
District 14 Eric Holmes (R)	District 47 Charles (Chuck) Basye (R) I	District 82 Robert J Crump (R)
District 16 Chris Brown (R)	District 48 Tim Taylor (R)	District 89 Dean Plocher (R) I
District 17 Brandt Vircks (R)	District 50 Sara Walsh (R) I	Dist. 90 Ann Landers (R)
District 20 Bill E Kidd (R) I	District 51 Kurtis Gregory (R)	District 92 Bill Heisse (R)
District 21 Vicki Riley (R)	District 52 Bradley Pollitt (R) I	District 93 Gabriel Jones (R)
District 30 Jon Patterson (R) I	District 53 Terry Thompson (R)	District 94 Jim Murphy (R) I
District 31 Dan Stacy (R) I	District 54 Dan Houx (R) I	District 95 Michael A O'Donnell (R) I
District 32 Jeff Coleman (R) I	District 55 Mike Haffner (R) I	District 96 David J Gregory (R) I
District 33 Chris Sander (R)	District 56 Michael Davis (R)	District 97 Mary Elizabeth Coleman (R) I
District 34 Rick Roeber (R)	District 57 Rodger L Reedy (R) I	District 99 Lee Ann Pitman (R)
District 35 Sean Smith (R)	District 58 Willard Haley (R)	District 100 Derek Grier (R) I
District 36 Nola Wood (R)	District 59 Rudy Veit (R) I	District 101 Bruce DeGroot (R) I
District 37 John D Boyd, Jr (R)	District 60 Dave Griffith (R) I	District 102 Ron Hicks (R) I
District 38 Doug Richey (R) I	District 61 Aaron D Griesheimer (R) I	District 103 John D Wiemann (R) I

District 104

Adam Schnelting (R) I

District 105

Phil Christofanelli (R) I

District 106

Adam Schwadron (R)

District 107

Nick Schroer (R) I

District 108

Justin S Hill (R) I

District 109

John Simmons (R) I

District 110

Dottie Bailey (R) I

District 111

Shane Roden (R) I

District 112

Rob Vescovo (R) I

District 113

Dan Shaul (R) I

District 114

Becky Ruth (R) I

District 115

Cyndi Buchheit-Courtway (R)

District 116

Dale Wright (R) I

District 117

Mike Henderson (R) I

District 118

Mike McGirl (R) I

District 119

Nate Tate (R) I

District 122

Bill Hardwick (R)

District 123

Suzie Pollock (R) I

District 124

Lisa Thomas (R)

District 125

Jim Kalberloh (R)

District 126

Patricia Pike (R) I

District 127

Ann Kelley (R) I

District 129

Jeff Knight (R) I

District 130

Bishop Davidson (R)

District 131

Bill Owen (R)

District 132

Sarah Semple (R)

District 133

Curtis D Trent (R) I

District 134

Alex Riley (R)

District 135

Steve Helms (R) I

District 136

Craig Fishel (R) I

District 137

John F Black (R) I

District 138

Brad Hudson (R) I

District 139

Jered Taylor (R) I

District 140

Tricia Derges (R)

District 141

Hannah S Kelly (R) I

District 142

Bennie Cook (R)

District 143

Ron Copeland (R)

District 144

Chris Dinkins (R) I

District 145

Rick Francis (R) I

District 146

Barry D Hovis (R) I

District 147

Wayne Wallingford (R)

District 148

Jamie Burger (R)

District 149

Don Rone (R) I

District 151

Herman Morse (R) I

District 152

Hardy Billington (R) I

District 153

Darrell Atchison (R)

District 154

David Paul Evans (R) I

District 155

Travis Smith (R)

District 156

Brian H Seitz (R)

District 157

Mitch Boggs (R)

District 158

Scott Cupps (R) I

District 159

Dirk Deaton (R) I

District 160

Ben Baker (R) I

District 161

Lane Roberts (R) I

District 162

Bob Bromley (R) I

District 163

Cody Smith (R) I

ST LOUIS COUNTY EXECUTIVE

Paul Berry III (R)